Community Service Chairs

Malaika Billups
Burke, Williams & Sorensen, LLP
444 S Flower St Ste 2400
Los Angeles, CA 90071
click to email

Melinda Porter
click to email

Jason J.M. Ross
Knox & Ross Law Group
3661 Grand Avenue, Suite 205
Oakland, CA 94610
click to email

Newsletter Editors

Tamara C. Washington
5130 Hacienda Dr.
Dublin, CA 94568
click to email

Adrienne Byers

Judicial Appointments Chair

Hon. Demetrius Shelton
Administrative Law Judge
State Hearings Division
1515 Clay Street, Suite 1203
Oakland, CA 94612
click to email

Legislative Committee Co-Chairs

Dianne Jackson McLean
Goldfarb & Lipman LLP
City Center Plaza, 11th Floor
1300 Clay Street
Oakland, CA 94612
click to email

Melinda Murray
Deputy District Attorney
Los Angeles County
210 West Temple Street, Suite 18000
Los Angeles, CA 90012
click to email

Legal Education & Bar Admission Committee Chair

Jamilla Harris
Michael Sullivan & Associates
400 Continental Blvd Ste 25
El Segundo, CA 90245
click to email

Employment Committee Chair

Dominique Westmoreland, Esq.
Westmoreland Law
8549 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 494
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
click to email

Ethics and Grievances Committee Chair

Nichelle Holmes
Office of Contra Costa County District Attorney
900 Ward St., Fl 3
Martinez, CA 94553
click to email

Resolutions Committee Chair

Antoinette D. Morris
4859 W Slauson Ave Ste 132
Los Angeles, CA 90056
click to email

2017 Convention Chair

Tangela D. Terry
Law Office of Tangela D. Terry
5777 W. Century Blvd. Suite 750
Los Angeles, CA 90045
click to email